“Seven devils all around me…”

February 12, 2013 at 10:19 pm (Uncategorized)

I want to push everyone off a cliff.

I want to scream at the top of my lungs.

I want to punch all the walls around me.

I want to go where nobody knows me.

I want someone to realize something is wrong.

I want to stop having breakdowns.

I want to be publicly open with how I feel and not fear that others will think that I’m weak.

That I’m lazy.

That I lack a backbone.

That I hide behind words to  “excuse” my behavior.

I don’t want people to think that I’m trying to “excuse” anything.

I want to be happy.

I want Society to get off my back.

I want people to understand that mental illness is an illness like any other illness.

I want to do something spectacular.

I want to be loved and wanted.

I am a bloom that is being choked by weeds that I cannot see.

Leave a Reply

